Blogging About Mashup Camp

Hi

This is my blog about Mashup Camp 2. There are a lot of people here blogging about Mashup Camp. We’re all drinking lattes and eating bagels. Some people have mashed cream cheese with bagels. The most interesting mashup I’ve seen yet is nutmeg on a latte.

The event is in computer history central itself – one of SGI’s last lavish buildings – which has become the Computer History Museum. In my process of trying to find the museum I went into the Shoreline Theater parking lot and discovered it’s a gay sex cruising location. Just a tip for you there as long as I’m blogging about blogging.

That’s all there is to report for now. Don’t stay tuned as I won’t be blogging again. I also won’t be linking to any blogs about Mashup Camp. Wish you were here!

Leave a Reply

