Really Cool Web 3.0 Site

I had a sneaking suspicion the collection agency's website I've been frequenting to resolve an identity fraud issue was old school.
But this is pretty cool:

<td><font color="#FF0000" size="6">This site is fully optimized for <a
      href="http://www.microsoft.com/ie/">Internet Explorer 3.0</a> and other <b>&quot;Frames
      Enabled&quot;</b> browsers.

I had a feeling the site was created with Netscape Gold (3.0 when their first WYSIWYG editor came out) but I guess I was wrong.

Leave a Reply

