Customer experience heal thyself

I was excited to discover a blog focused on customer experience until I found myself squinting to actually read the text. If there was ever a case for reading via RSS, this is it.
However I can’t help but be instantly loyal to someone who

1) blogs about Milka chocolate.

2) made me want to sport a Milka ski jersey on the Austrian ski slopes while consorting with the Milka cow mascot.

3) led me to have a weird Milka-related URL on my clipboard that I could paste into another website so they would wonder who in the world left their website to visit a Milka ski sponsorship site.

Leave a Reply

